Chosen by the Hall of Fame Selection Committee members.
Wide Receiver Cris Carter
Wide Receiver Jerry Rice
Wide Receiver Tim Brown
Wide Receiver Michael Irvin
Tight End Shannon Sharpe
Tight End Ben Coates
Tackle William Roaf
Tackle Gary Zimmerman
Tackle Tony Boselli
Tackle Richmond Webb
Guard Bruce Matthews
Guard Randall McDaniel
Guard Larry Allen
Guard Steve Wisniewski
Center Dermontti Dawson
Center Mark Stepnoski
Quarterback John Elway
Quarterback Brett Favre
Running Back Barry Sanders
Running Back Emmitt Smith
Running Back Terrell Davis
Running Back Thurman Thomas
End Bruce Smith
End Reggie White
End Chris Doleman
End Neil Smith
Tackle Cortez Kennedy
Tackle John Randle
Tackle Warren Sapp
Tackle Bryant Young
Linebacker Kevin Greene
Linebacker Junior Seau
Linebacker Derrick Thomas
Linebacker Cornelius Bennett
Linebacker Hardy Nickerson
Linebacker Levon Kirkland
Cornerback Deion Sanders
Cornerback Rod Woodson
Cornerback Darrell Green
Cornerback Aeneas Williams
Safety Steve Atwater
Safety LeRoy Butler
Safety Carnell Lake
Safety Ronnie Lott
Punter Darren Bennett
Punter Sean Landeta
Kicker Morten Andersen
Kicker Gary Anderson
Punt Returner Deion Sanders
Punt Returner Mel Gray
Kick Returner Michael Bates
Kick Returner Mel Gray
Coach Bill Parcells
Coach Marv Levy