NFL 2020 Fan of the Year |


NFL Fan of the Year

NFL fans are everything to the sport and the League. For the first time ever, the NFL launched the Fan of the Year contest to shine a light on extraordinary fans who have been a rallying force of their family, friends and/or community and inspire others through their love of football. After nearly 35,000 submissions, we are proud to shine a light on our inaugural Fan of the Year nominees and our ultimate winner, Brandon Galloway of the Tennessee Titans.

Masthead_2021_FOTY (1)

NFL Fan of the Year - Brandon Galloway

Tennessee Titans fan Brandon Galloway is named the 2020 NFL Fan of the Year.