Chosen by the Hall of Fame Selection Committee members.
End Raymond Berry
End Tom Fears
End Bobby Walston
Halfback-End Elroy (Crazylegs) Hirsch
Tackle Roosevelt Brown
Tackle Bob St. Clair
Guard Dick Barwegan
Guard Jim Parker
Guard Dick Stanfel
Center Chuck Bednarik
Quarterback Otto Graham
Quarterback Bobby Layne
Quarterback Norm Van Brocklin
Halfback Frank Gifford
Halfback Ollie Matson
Halfback Hugh McElhenny
Halfback Lenny Moore
Fullback Alan Ameche
Fullback Joe Perry
Kicker Lou Groza
End Len Ford
End Gino Marchetti
Tackle Art Donovan
Tackle Leo Nomellini
Tackle Ernie Stautner
Linebacker Joe Fortunato
Linebacker Bill George
Linebacker Sam Huff
Linebacker Joe Schmidt
Halfback Jack Butler
Halfback Dick (Night Train) Lane
Safety Jack Christiansen
Safety Yale Lary
Safety Emlen Tunnell