Chosen by the Hall of Fame Selection Committee members.
Wide Receiver Jerry Rice
Wide Receiver Steve Largent
Wide Receiver James Lofton
Wide Receiver Art Monk
Tight End Kellen Winslow
Tight End Ozzie Newsome
Tackle Anthony Munoz
Tackle Jim Covert
Tackle Gary Zimmerman
Tackle Joe Jacoby
Guard John Hannah
Guard Russ Grimm
Guard Bill Fralic
Guard Mike Munchak
Center Dwight Stephenson
Center Mike Webster
Quarterback Joe Montana
Quarterback Dan Fouts
Running Back Walter Payton
Running Back Eric Dickerson
Running Back Roger Craig
Running Back John Riggins
End Reggie White
End Howie Long
End Lee Roy Selmon
End Bruce Smith
Tackle Randy White
Tackle Dan Hampton
Tackle Keith Millard
Tackle Dave Butz
Linebacker Mike Singletary
Linebacker Lawrence Taylor
Linebacker Ted Hendricks
Linebacker Jack Lambert
Linebacker Andre Tippett
Linebacker John Anderson
Linebacker Carl Banks
Cornerback Mike Haynes
Cornerback Mel Blount
Cornerback Frank Minnifield
Cornerback Lester Hayes
Safety Ronnie Lott
Safety Kenny Easley
Safety Deron Cherry
Safety Joey Browner
Safety Nolan Cromwell
Punter Sean Landeta
Punter Reggie Roby
Kicker Morten Andersen
Kicker Gary Anderson
Kicker Eddie Murray
Punt Returner Billy (White Shoes) Johnson
Punt Returner John Taylor
Kick Returner Mike Nelms
Kick Returner Rick Upchurch
Coach Bill Walsh
Coach Chuck Noll