Minnesota Vikings Tickets - 2016 Season

Minnesota Vikings Box Office

Phone: 612-33-VIKES (84537)| Vikings Ticket Information

Minnesota Vikings

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P3 Sun, Aug 28 San Diego Chargers 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium
P4 Thu, Sep 01 Los Angeles Rams 8:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 18 Green Bay Packers 8:30 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Mon, Oct 03 New York Giants Giants 8:30 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 09 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 06 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 20 Arizona Cardinals 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Thu, Dec 01 Dallas Cowboys 8:25 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 18 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 01 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P1 Fri, Aug 12 Cincinnati Bengals 7:30 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
P2 Thu, Aug 18 Seattle Seahawks 10:00 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
1 Sun, Sep 11 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Nissan Stadium More Info
3 Sun, Sep 25 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
7 Sun, Oct 23 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field More Info
8 Mon, Oct 31 Chicago Bears 8:30 PM ET Soldier Field More Info
10 Sun, Nov 13 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET FedExField More Info
12 Thu, Nov 24 Detroit Lions 12:30 PM ET Ford Field More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET EverBank Field More Info
16 Sat, Dec 24 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
The next object is an advertisement