2016 New England Patriots regular season schedule

New England Patriots season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, at Arizona Cardinals, 8:30 PM, NBC

Sep. 18, Miami Dolphins, 1:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 22, Houston Texans, (Thu) 8:25 PM, CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Oct. 2, Buffalo Bills, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 9, at Cleveland Browns, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 16, Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 23, at Pittsburgh Steelers, 4:25 PM, CBS

Oct. 30, at Buffalo Bills, 1:00 PM, CBS


Nov. 13, Seattle Seahawks *, 8:30 PM, NBC

Nov. 20, at San Francisco 49ers, 4:25 PM, CBS

Nov. 27, at New York Jets *, 8:30 PM, NBC

Dec. 4, Los Angeles Rams, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 12, Baltimore Ravens (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 18, at Denver Broncos, 4:25 PM, CBS

Dec. 24, New York Jets (Sat), 1:00 PM, CBS

Jan. 1, at Miami Dolphins, 1:00 PM, CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content