Skip to main content

2016 Jacksonville Jaguars regular season schedule

Jacksonville Jaguars season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, Green Bay Packers, 1:00 PM, FOX

Sep. 18, at San Diego Chargers, 4:25 PM, CBS

Sep. 25, Baltimore Ravens, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 2, Indianapolis Colts (London), 9:30 AM, CBS


Oct. 16, at Chicago Bears, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 23, Oakland Raiders, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 27, at Tennessee Titans (Thu), 8:25 PM, NFLN

Nov. 6, at Kansas City Chiefs, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 13, Houston Texans, 1:00 PM CBS

Nov. 20, at Detroit Lions, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 27, at Buffalo Bills, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 4, Denver Broncos, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 11, Minnesota Vikings, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 18, at Houston Texans, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 24, Tennessee Titans (Sat), 1:00 PM, CBS

Jan. 1, at Indianapolis Colts, 1:00 PM, CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content