Skip to main content

2016 Green Bay Packers regular season schedule

Green Bay Packers season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, at Jacksonville Jaguars, 12:00 PM, FOX

Sep. 18, at Minnesota Vikings, 7:30 PM, NBC

Sep. 25, Detroit Lions, 12:00 PM, FOX


Oct. 9, New York Giants *, 7:30 PM, NBC

Oct. 16, Dallas Cowboys, 3:25 PM, FOX

Oct. 20, Chicago Bears (Thu), 7:25 PM, CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Oct. 30, at Atlanta Falcons, 12:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 6, Indianapolis Colts, 3:25 PM, CBS

Nov. 13, at Tennessee Titans, 12:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 20, at Washington Redskins *, 7:30 PM, NBC

Nov. 28, at Philadelphia Eagles, (Mon) 7:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 4, Houston Texans, 12:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 11, Seattle Seahawks, 3:25 PM, FOX

Dec. 18, at Chicago Bears, 12:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 24, Minnesota Vikings (Sat), 12:00 PM, FOX

Jan. 1, at Detroit Lions, 12:00 PM, FOX

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content