2016 Washington Redskins regular season schedule

Washington Redskins season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 12, Pittsburgh Steelers (Mon), 7:10 PM, ESPN

Sep. 18, Dallas Cowboys, 1:00 PM, FOX

Sep. 25, at New York Giants, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 2, Cleveland Browns, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 9, at Baltimore Ravens, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 16, Philadelphia Eagles, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 23, at Detroit Lions, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 30, at Cincinnati Bengals (London), 9:30 AM, FOX


Nov. 13, Minnesota Vikings, 1:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 20, Green Bay Packers *, 8:30 PM, NBC

Nov. 24, at Dallas Cowboys (Thu), 4:30 PM, FOX

Dec. 4, at Arizona Cardinals, 4:25 PM, FOX

Dec. 11, at Philadelphia Eagles, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 19, Carolina Panthers (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 24, at Chicago Bears (Sat), 1:00 PM, FOX

Jan. 1, New York Giants 1:00 PM, FOX

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content