2016 New York Jets regular season schedule

New York Jets season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 15, at Buffalo Bills (Thu), 8:25 PM, CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Sep. 25, at Kansas City Chiefs, 4:25 PM, CBS

Oct. 2, Seattle Seahawks, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 9, at Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 17, at Arizona Cardinals (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Oct. 23, Baltimore Ravens, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 30, at Cleveland Browns, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 6, at Miami Dolphins, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 13, Los Angeles Rams, 1:00 PM, FOX


Nov. 27, New England Patriots *, 8:30 PM, NBC

Dec. 5, Indianapolis Colts (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 11, at San Francisco 49ers, 4:05 PM, CBS

Dec. 17, Miami Dolphins (Sat), 8:25 PM, NFLN

Dec. 24, at New England Patriots (Sat), 1:00 PM, CBS

Jan. 1, Buffalo Bills, 1:00 PM, CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content