2016 Minnesota Vikings regular season schedule

Minnesota Vikings season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, at Tennessee Titans, 12:00 PM, FOX

Sep. 18, Green Bay Packers, 7:30 PM, NBC

Sep. 25, at Carolina Panthers, 12:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 3, New York Giants (Mon), 7:30 PM, ESPN

Oct. 9, Houston Texans, 12:00 PM CBS


Oct. 23, at Philadelphia Eagles, 12:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 31, at Chicago Bears, (Mon) 7:30 PM, ESPN

Nov. 6, Detroit Lions, 12:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 13, at Washington Redskins, 12:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 20, Arizona Cardinals, 12:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 24, at Detroit Lions (Thu), 11:30 AM, CBS

Dec. 1, Dallas Cowboys (Thu), 7:25 PM, NBC/NFLN/Twitter

Dec. 11, at Jacksonville Jaguars, 12:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 18, Indianapolis Colts, 12:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 24, at Green Bay Packers (Sat), 12:00 PM, FOX

Jan. 1, Chicago Bears 12:00 PM, FOX

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content