Skip to main content

2016 Indianapolis Colts regular season schedule

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, Detroit Lions, 4:25 PM FOX

Sep. 18, at Denver Broncos, 4:25 PM, CBS

Sep. 25, San Diego Chargers, 4:25 PM, CBS

Oct. 2, at Jacksonville Jaguars, (London) 9:30 AM, CBS

Oct. 9, Chicago Bears, 1:00 PM FOX

Oct. 16, at Houston Texans *, 8:30 PM, NBC

Oct. 23, at Tennessee Titans, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 30, Kansas City Chiefs, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 6, at Green Bay Packers, 4:25 PM, CBS


Nov. 20, Tennessee Titans, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 24, Pittsburgh Steelers (Thu), 8:30 PM, NBC

Dec. 5, at New York Jets (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 11, Houston Texans, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 18, at Minnesota Vikings, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 24, at Oakland Raiders (Sat), 4:05 PM, CBS

Jan. 1, Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:00 PM, CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content