2016 Detroit Lions regular season schedule

Detroit Lions season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, at Indianapolis Colts, 4:25 PM, FOX

Sep. 18, Tennessee Titans, 1:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 25, at Green Bay Packers, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 2, at Chicago Bears, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 9, Philadelphia Eagles, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 16, Los Angeles Rams, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 23, Washington Redskins, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 30, at Houston Texans, 1:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 6, at Minnesota Vikings, 1:00 PM, FOX


Nov. 20, Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 24, Minnesota Vikings (Thu), 12:30 PM, CBS

Dec. 4, at New Orleans Saints, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 11, Chicago Bears, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 18, at New York Giants, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 26, at Dallas Cowboys (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Jan. 1, Green Bay Packers, 1:00 PM, FOX

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


See all the Action

Replay every game all season.