2016 Baltimore Ravens regular season schedule

Baltimore Ravens season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, Buffalo Bills, 1:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 18, at Cleveland Browns, 1:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 25, at Jacksonville Jaguars, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 2, Oakland Raiders, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 9, Washington Redskins, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 16, at New York Giants, 1:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 23, at New York Jets, 1:00 PM, CBS


Nov. 6, Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 10, Cleveland Browns (Thu), 8:25 PM, NFLN

Nov. 20, at Dallas Cowboys, 1:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 27, Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 4, Miami Dolphins, 1:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 12, at New England Patriots (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 18, Philadelphia Eagles, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 25, at Pittsburgh Steelers, 4:30 PM, NFLN

Jan. 1, at Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 PM, CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


See all the Action

Replay every game all season.