2013 East-West Shrine Game rosters

The East-West Shrine Game is set to be held at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Fla. on Saturday, Jan. 19 at 4 p.m. ET. This is the third consecutive year that NFL Network (complete broadcast schedule) provides exclusive coverage of the East-West Shrine Game -- the longest-running all-star college football game.

Below are the rosters for each team:


Coach: Jerry Glanville

Terron Armstead, OL, Arkansas-Pine Bluff
WR Emory Blake, WR, Auburn
QB Colby Cameron, QB, Louisiana Tech
Marcus Davis, WR, Virginia Tech
Jordan Devey, OL, Memphis
R.J. Dill, OL, Rutgers
Corey Fuller, WR, Virginia Tech
Ray Graham, RB, Pittsburgh
Montel Harris, RB, Temple
Garth Heikkinen, OL, Minnesota-Duluth
Erik Highsmith, WR, North Carolina
Mark Jackson, OL, Glenville State
D.C. Jefferson, TE, Rutgers
T.J. Johnson, OL, South Carolina
Collin Klein, QB, Kansas State
Eric Kush, OL, California (Pa.)
Chris Pantale, TE, Boston College
Lucas Reed, TE, New Mexico
Matt Sewell, OL, McMaster (Ontario, Canada)
Rodney Smith, WR, Florida State
Nick Speller, OL, Massachusetts
Zac Stacy, RB, Vanderbilt
Matt Stankiewitch, OL, Penn State
Nathan Stanley, QB, Southeastern La.
Trent Steelman, WR, Army
Caleb Sturgis, K, Florida
Brandon Turner, WR, Navy
Early Watford, OL, James Madison

Sam Barrington, LB, South Florida
David Bass, DL, Missouri Western State
Brendan Bishop, S, North Carolina State
Dylan Breeding, P, Arkansas
Xavier Brewer, CB, Clemson
Mike Catapano, DL, Princeton
Izaan Cross, DL, Georgia Tech
Matt Evans, LB, New Hampshire
Josh Evans, S, Florida
A.J. Francis, DL, Maryland
Rashard Hall, S, Clemson
Gerald Hodges, LB, Penn State
Josh Johnson, CB, Purdue
Robert McCabe, LB, Georgetown
Anthony McCloud, DL, Florida State
Brandon McGee, CB, Miami (Fla.)
Nick Moody, LB, Florida State
Sio Moore, LB, Connecticut
Kejuan Riley, S, Alabama State
Branden Smith, CB, Georgia
Rod Sweeting, CB, Georgia Tech
Devin Taylor, DL, South Carolina
Cooper Taylor, S, Richmond
Scott Vallone, DL, Rutgers
Joe Vellano, DL, Maryland
Kayvon Webster, CB, South Florida
Melvin White, CB, Louisiana-Lafayette
Trey Wilson, CB, Vanderbilt
Earl Wolff, S, North Carolina State

Take a look at the best action from all the college bowl games.


Coach: Leeman Bennett

Anthony Amos, WR, Middle Tennessee State
Jeff Baca, OL, UCLA
Sam Brenner, OL, Utah
Braden Brown, OL, Brigham Young
Zach Brown, K, Portland State
Dan Buckner, WR, Arizona
Chad Bumphis, WR, Mississippi State
Alex Carder, QB, Western Michiga
Jasper Collins, WR, Mount Union
Keenan Davis, WR, Iowa
Seth Doege, QB, Texas Tech
Kirby Fabien, OL, Calgary
Joseph Fauria, TE, UCLA
James Ferentz, OL, Iowa
Manase Foketi, OL, West Texas A&M
Blaize Foltz, OL, TCU
Tyrone Goard, WR, Eastern Kentucky
Tanner Hawkinson, OL, Kansas
Josh Hill, TE, Idaho State
Zach Line, RB, SMU
Christine Michael, RB, Texas A&M
Dann O'Neill, OL, Western Michigan
Andrew Robiskie, OL, Western Illinois
Matt Scott, QB, Arizona
Zach Sudfeld, TE, Nevada
Ryan Turnley, OL, Pittsburgh
Kerwynn Williams, RB, Utah State

Jahleel Addae, S, Central Michigan
Josh Boyd, DL, Mississippi State
William Campbell, DL, Michigan
Cody Davis, S, Texas Tech
Steve Greer, LB, Virginia
Terry Hawthorne, CB, Illinois
Aaron Hester, CB, UCLA
DeVonte Holloman, LB, South Carolina
Wes Horton, DL, USC
Josh Hubner, P, Arizona State
Demontre Hurst, CB, Oklahoma
Micah Hyde, CB, Iowa
Keelan Johnson, S, Arizona State
Travis Johnson, DL, San Jose State
A.J. Klein, LB, Iowa State
Rob Lohr, DL, Vanderbilt
Nigel Malone, CB, Kansas State
Bradley McDougald, S, Kansas
Zeke Motta, S, Notre Dame
Will Pericak, DL, Colorado
Keith Pough, LB, Howard
Sheldon Price, CB, UCLA
Albert Rosette, LB, Nevada
Caleb Schreibeis, DL, Montana State
Shamarko Thomas, S, Syracuse
Brandon Thurmond, DL, Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Nathan Williams, LB, Ohio State
Duke Williams, S, Nevada
Khalid Wooten, CB, Nevada

For more information, visit the official site of the East-West Shrine Game.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.