2010 Pro Bowl rosters

Rosters by position

  • Asterisk denotes starter

The following player will not play in the Pro Bowl because of unexcused absences from practice:Bryant McKinnie, Vikings.

The following players will not play in the Pro Bowl because of injury:Philip Rivers, Chargers; Tom Brady, Patriots; Wes Welker, Patriots; Jake Long, Dolphins; Brian Cushing, Texans; Jairus Byrd, Bills; Nate Kaeding, Chargers; Brett Favre, Vikings; Steven Jackson, Rams; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals; Sidney Rice, Vikings; Andre Gurode, Cowboys; Kevin Williams, Vikings; Lance Briggs, Bears; Charles Woodson, Packers; Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie, Cardinals; Patrick Willis, 49ers.

Super Bowl participants who won't play in the Pro Bowl: Peyton Manning, Colts; Reggie Wayne, Colts; Dallas Clark, Colts; Jeff Saturday, Colts; Dwight Freeney, Colts; Robert Mathis, Colts; Antoine Bethea, Colts; Drew Brees, Saints; Jonathan Stinchcomb, Saints; Jahri Evans, Saints; Jonathan Goodwin, Saints; Jonathan Vilma, Saints; Darren Sharper, Saints; Roman Harper, Saints.

Rosters by team

  • Asterisk denotes starter

    Injury replacement

    % Replacement
    ^ Super Bowl participant
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.