Titans waive seven

The Tennessee Titans waived seven players in anticipation of Tuesday's 75-player roster limit deadline.

The following players were let go: DT Quartez Vickerson, OL Marques Ogden, S Brandon Sharp, TE Andy Thorn, WR Jonathan Orr, DE Jermaine McElveen and P Glenn Pakulak.

The Titans will need to trim their roster by one more player prior to Tuesday afternoon.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Purchase single game tickets for the 2022 season