Skip to main content

NFL announces Divisional Round schedule

The NFL announced Sunday the schedule of sites, dates and times for the Divisional Round of the playoffs on Jan. 22-23.

Saturday, Jan. 22

AFC: 4:30 p.m. (ET) Cincinnati Bengals at Tennessee Titans (CBS, Paramount+)

NFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Sunday, Jan. 23

NFC: 3 p.m. (ET) Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

AFC: 6:30 p.m. (ET) Buffalo Bills at Kansas City Chiefs (CBS, Paramount+)

Related Content