Around the NFL

Finalized 2017 Pro Bowl rosters

Here are the finalized AFC and NFC rosters for Sunday's Pro Bowl in Orlando.

AFC Pro Bowl Roster


Wide receiver: Demaryius Thomas, Broncos; Emmanuel Sanders, Broncos; Jarvis Landry, Dolphins; T.Y. Hilton, Colts

Tackle: Joe Thomas, Browns; Andrew Whitworth, Bengals; Taylor Lewan, Titans

Guard: Richie Incognito, Bills; Kelechi Osemele, Raiders; David DeCastro, Steelers

Center: Rodney Hudson*, Raiders; Jeremy Zuttah, Ravens

Tight end: Travis Kelce*, Chiefs; Delanie Walker, Titans

Quarterback: Alex Smith*, Chiefs; Andy Dalton, Bengals; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers

Running back: Melvin Gordon, Chargers; DeMarco Murray*, Titans; Jay Ajayi, Dolphins

Fullback: Kyle Juszcyzyk*, Ravens


Defense end: Khalil Mack, Raiders; Cameron Wake, Dolphins; Jadeveon Clowney, Texans

Interior linemen: Geno Atkins, Bengals; Ndamukong Suh, Dolphins; Jurrell Casey, Titans

Outside linebacker: Von Miller, Broncos; Lorenzo Alexander, Bills; Brian Orakpo, Titans

Inside/middle linebacker: Zach Brown, Bills; Ryan Shazier*, Steelers

Cornerback:Stephon Gilmore, Buffalo; Aqib Talib, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers; Chris Harris, Broncos

Free safety: Eric Weddle, Ravens; Reggie Nelson*, Raiders

Strong safety: Darian Stewart*, Broncos

Special Teams

Punter: Dustin Colquitt*, Chiefs

Kicker: Justin Tucker*, Ravens

Long snapper: Morgan Cox*, Ravens

Return specialist: Tyreek Hill*, Chiefs

Special teamer: D.J. Alexander*, Chiefs


Quarterback:Alex Smith, Chiefs, for Derek Carr (injured); Andy Dalton, Bengals, for Tom Brady (Super Bowl)

Running back:Jay Ajayi, Dolphins, for LeSean McCoy (injured); Melvin Gordon, Chargers, for Le'Veon Bell (injured)

Center:Jeremy Zuttah, Ravens, for Maurkice Pouncey (injured)

Linebacker:Zach Brown, Bills, for Dont'a Hightower (Super Bowl); Ryan Shazier, Steelers, for C.J. Mosley (injured)

Guard:Richie Incognito, Bills, for Marshal Yanda (injured)

Center: Eric Wood, Bills, for Ryan Kalil (injured)

Tackle:Andrew Whitworth, Bengals, for Donald Penn (injured)

Wide receiver:Emmanuel Sanders, Broncos, for Amari Cooper (injured); Jarvis Landry, Dolphins, for A.J. Green (injured); Demaryius Thomas, Broncos, for Antonio Brown (injured)

Defense end:Carlos Dunlap, Bengals, for Jadeveon Clowney (injured); Leonard Williams, Jets, for Khalil Mack (injured)

Cornerback:Stephon Gilmore, Bills, for Marcus Peters (injured)

Strong safety:Darian Stewart, Broncos, for Eric Berry (injured)

Free safety:Eric Weddle, Ravens, for Devin McCourty (Super Bowl)

Punter:Dustin Colquitt, Chiefs, for Pat McAfee (injured)

Special teamer:D.J. Alexander, Chiefs, for Matthew Slater (Super Bowl)

NFC Pro Bowl Roster


Wide receiver: Dez Bryant, Cowboys; Odell Beckham*, Giants; Mike Evans, Buccaneers; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals

Tackle: Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Trent Williams, Redskins; David Bakhtiari, Packers

Guard: Zack Martin, Cowboys; Trai Turner, Panthers; Josh Sitton, Bears

Center: Travis Frederick*, Cowboys; Jason Kelce, Eagles

Tight end: Greg Olsen*, Panthers; Jimmy Graham, Seahawks

Quarterback: Drew Brees, Saints; Kirk Cousins, Redskins; Dak Prescott*, Cowboys

Running back: Ezekiel Elliott*, Cowboys; Jordan Howard, Bears; Devonta Freeman, Falcons

Fullback: Mike Tolbert*, Panthers


Defensive end: Everson Griffen, Vikings; Cliff Avril, Seahawks; Michael Bennett, Seahawks

Interior linemen: Linval Joseph, Vikings; Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers; Fletcher Cox, Eagles

Outside linebacker: Anthony Barr, Vikings; K.J. Wright, Seahawks; Thomas Davis, Panthers

Inside/middle linebacker: Bobby Wagner*, Seahawks; Sean Lee, Cowboys

Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins, Giants; Patrick Peterson, Cardinals; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Xavier Rhodes, Vikings

Free safety: Harrison Smith*, Vikings; Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Packers

Strong safety: Landon Collins*, Giants

Special teams

Punter: Johnny Hekker*, Rams

Kicker: Matt Prater*, Lions

Long snapper: Jake McQuaide*, Rams

Return specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson*, Vikings

Special teamer: Dwayne Harris*, Giants


Tight end:Jimmy Graham, Seahawks, for Jordan Reed (injured)

Running back:Jordan Howard, Bears, for David Johnson (injured); Darren Sproles, Eagles, for Devonta Freeman (Super Bowl)

Quarterback:Kirk Cousins, Redskins, for Aaron Rodgers; Drew Brees, Saints, for Matt Ryan (Super Bowl)

Offensive tackle:David Bakhtiari, Packers for Jason Peters (injured)

Guard:Trai Turner, Panthers, for Brandon Scherff (injured); Josh Sitton, Bears, for T.J. Lang (injured)

Center:Jason Kelce, Eagles, for Alex Mack (Super Bowl)

Wide receiver:Dez Bryant, Cowboys, for Julio Jones (Super Bowl)

Outside linebacker:K.J. Wright, Seahawks, for Ryan Kerrigan (injured); Anthony Barr, Vikings, for Vic Beasley (Super Bowl)

Inside/middle linebacker:Sean Lee, Cowboys, for Luke Kuechly (injured)

Interior linemen:Linval Joseph, Vikings, for Aaron Donald (injured)

Kicker:Matt Prater, Lions, for Matt Bryant (Super Bowl)

  • Indicates starter
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


See all the Action

Replay every game all season.