Can't-Miss Plays of Week 6

   Paying no mind to a penalty that pushed the spot back 15 yards, 
  [Josh Brown](/player/joshbrown/2505459/profile) hits a 49-yard field goal to give the 
  [Rams](/teams/st.louisrams/profile?team=STL) their first win. 
   Facing a fourth-and-two situation with seven seconds remaining, 
  [Matt Schaub](/player/mattschaub/2505982/profile) takes the ball in himself to give the 
  [Texans](/teams/houstontexans/profile?team=HOU) their first win. 
   How did the 
  [Falcons](/teams/atlantafalcons/profile?team=ATL) manage to win after allowing a go-ahead score to the 
  [Bears](/teams/chicagobears/profile?team=CHI) with 11 seconds left? Find out with this can't-miss comeback. 

Kyle Orton throws a 17-yard touchdown pass to Rashied Davis to give the Bears a 20-19 lead with 11 long seconds remaining.

   The 
  [Dolphins](/teams/miamidolphins/profile?team=MIA) use the single-wing "Wildcat" offense once again to create a big play, as Chad Pennington hits Patrick Cobbs for a 53-yard score. 
   Not to be outdone by the "Wildcat," 
  [Jacoby Jones](/player/jacobyjones/2495651/profile) gives the 
  [Texans](/teams/houstontexans/profile?team=HOU) their own can't-miss highlight on this kickoff return for a touchdown. 

Geno Hayes sets the tone for the Buccaneers' big win over the Panthers by blocking a punt and returning it for the game's first score.

   Oshiomogho Atogwe picks up a fumble after a lineman attempts to run with the ball and returns it for a key score in the 
  [Rams](/teams/st.louisrams/profile?team=STL)' upset of the 
  [Redskins](/teams/washingtonredskins/profile?team=WAS). 
   J.J. Arrington electrifies the University of Phoenix Stadium crowd by returning the opening kickoff 93 yards for a touchdown. 
   Trailing 24-14 with just over two minutes left in the game and in need of a score, Marion Barber 70 yards on a short pass from 
  [Tony Romo](/player/tonyromo/2505354/profile). 
   For the first time in NFL history, an overtime game is won on a blocked punt as the 
  [Cardinals](/teams/arizonacardinals/profile?team=ARI) beat the 
  [Cowboys](/teams/dallascowboys/profile?team=DAL) in a thriller. 
   Ray Edwards blocks an 
  [Eagles](/teams/philadelphiaeagles/profile?team=PHI) field goal attempt and Donald Strickland goes the other way for a wild turn of events for the 
  [49ers](/teams/sanfrancisco49ers/profile?team=SF). 
   Juqua Parker picks off 
  [49ers](/teams/sanfrancisco49ers/profile?team=SF) QB J.T. O'Sullivan and goes 55 yards for a game-sealing score as the 
  [Eagles](/teams/philadelphiaeagles/profile?team=PHI) get a much-needed win. 
   The 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) demonstrate their knack for excitement as 
  [Philip Rivers](/player/philiprivers/2506121/profile) hits 
  [Malcom Floyd](/player/malcomfloyd/2505785/profile) for a 49-yard scoring strike against the 
  [Patriots](/teams/newenglandpatriots/profile?team=NE). 

More can't-miss plays: Week 1 | Week 2 | Week 3 | Week 4 | Week 5

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Gamepass_vert_web_r

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.