Can't-Miss Plays of divisional playoffs

Santonio Holmes put Pittsburgh on the scoreboard with an electrifying 67-yard punt return for a score through the snow at Heinz Field.

   The 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) work quickly to take an early lead, as 
  [Philip Rivers](/player/philiprivers/2506121/profile) connects with 
  [Vincent Jackson](/player/vincentjackson/2506400/profile) for a 41-yard score, shocking the Heinz Field faithful. 
   The 
  [Steelers](/teams/pittsburghsteelers/profile?team=PIT) try to put an exclamation point on their win, but the 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) defense stands strong, denying Pittsburgh on fourth and goal from the 1. 
   Safety Quintin Mikell seals the 
  [Eagles](/teams/philadelphiaeagles/profile?team=PHI)' victory over the defending 
  [Super Bowl](http://www.nfl.com/superbowl/47) champion 
  [Giants](/teams/newyorkgiants/profile?team=NYG) and a trip to Arizona with an interception. 

Giants DT Fred Robbins shows that big men can intercept passes too, carefully grasping this deflected pass for a key turnover.

   En route to becoming the first rookie QB to win two playoff games, 
  [Joe Flacco](/player/joeflacco/382/profile) throws his first playoff TD, a 48-yard strike to Derrick Mason. 
   In a play that epitomized the mean-spirited, physical style of play in Nashville, Ray Lewis administers a hard hit on 
  [Titans](/teams/tennesseetitans/profile?team=TEN) FB Ahmard Hall. 
   With a spot in the AFC Championship Game on the line, veteran kicker Matt Stover calmly connects on the game-winning field goal for the 
  [Ravens](/teams/baltimoreravens/profile?team=BAL). 
   Jake Delhomme's pass bounces off the hands of WR 
  [Steve Smith](/player/stevesmith/2507175/profile) and into those of safety 
  [Antrel Rolle](/player/antrelrolle/2506347/profile), for the third of Delhomme's five interceptions. 

Larry Fitzgerald burns two Panthers defenders, then gets airborne for a 41-yard completion to set up Arizona's first touchdown.

Larry Fitzgerald evades two defenders, then lunges for the pylon to record a 29-yard touchdown reception in the second quarter.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Gamepass_vert_web_r

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.