Can't-Miss Plays: Best of the regular season

The 2007 regular season had its share of Can't-Miss Plays. We've narrowed it down to 10 signature plays of a season to remember.

   Brett Favre connects with 
  [Greg Jennings](/player/gregjennings/2495867/profile) for his record-setting 421st career TD pass in a Week 4 win at Minnesota. 
   An entire page could be made of just Hester highlights, but this over-the-shoulder catch and return against Minnesota in Week 6 stood out above the rest. 
   The 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD)' 
  [Antonio Cromartie](/player/antoniocromartie/2495822/profile) couldn't have run any farther on a record-setting, 109-yard return of a missed field goal vs. Minnesota in Week 9. 
   It just wasn't 
  [Peyton Manning](/player/peytonmanning/2501863/profile)'s night in Week 10. Here 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) CB 
  [Antonio Cromartie](/player/antoniocromartie/2495822/profile) is the beneficiary of one of six Manning interceptions. 
   Cleveland's 
  [Josh Cribbs](/player/joshcribbs/2506222/profile) shows why he is one of the best return specialists in the NFL with this 100-yard TD return vs. Pittsburgh in Week 10. 
   Off the upright, off the back of the crossbar and back onto the field, 
  [Phil Dawson](/player/phildawson/2500351/profile)'s field goal sends the 
  [Browns](/teams/clevelandbrowns/profile?team=CLE) and 
  [Ravens](/teams/baltimoreravens/profile?team=BAL) into OT in Week 11. 
   Returning from injury in Week 13, 
  [Vikings](/teams/minnesotavikings/profile?team=MIN) running back 
  [Adrian Peterson](/player/adrianpeterson/2507164/profile) jukes his way to a 13-yard touchdown against the 
  [Detroit Lions](/teams/detroitlions/profile?team=DET). 
   The 
  [Patriots](/teams/newenglandpatriots/profile?team=NE) dig deep into the playbook for this doozy, which goes for a wild 
  [Tom Brady](/player/tombrady/2504211/profile)-to-Randy Moss-to-Brady-to-Jabar Gaffney TD strike in Week 14. 
   It takes 15 weeks, but Miami finally gets that elusive victory, winning in dramatic fashion on Greg Camarillo's electric score. 
   In one play vs. the 
  [Giants](/teams/newyorkgiants/profile?team=NYG), 
  [Tom Brady](/player/tombrady/2504211/profile) breaks the single-season TD passes record (50) and Randy Moss establishes a new TD receptions mark (23). 
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.
Gamepass_vert_web_r

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.