Skip to main content

AP NFL Defensive Player Voting

NEW YORK (AP) -Voting for the 2011 NFL Defensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Terrell Suggs, LB, Baltimore 21

Jared Allen, DE, Minnesota 14

Justin Smith, DE-DT, San Francisco 6

Patrick Willis, LB, San Francisco 2

NaVorro Bowman, LB, San Francisco 1

Charles Woodson, CB, Green Bay 1

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.