Skip to main content

AP NFL Comeback Player Voting

NEW YORK (AP) -The voting for the 2011 NFL Comeback Player of the Year selected by the Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Matthew Stafford, QB, Detroit 21

D'Qwell Jackson, LB, Cleveland 15

Alex Smith, QB, San Francisco 7

Steve Smith, WR, Carolina 3

Elvis Dumervil, DE, Denver 2

Andre Carter, DE, New England 1

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.