2016 East-West Shrine Game rosters

The 2016 East-West Shrine Game is being held at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Fla., on Saturday. This is the sixth consecutive year that NFL Network (complete broadcast schedule) will provide exclusive coverage of the East-West Shrine Game -- the longest-running college football all-star game.

Below are the rosters for each team:


Coach: June Jones

Vernon Adams, Jr., Oregon
Brandon Doughty, Western Kentucky
Nate Sudfeld, Indiana

Running backs
Daniel Lasco, California
Derek Watt (FB), Wisconsin
Storm Woods, Oregon State

Geronimo Allison, Illinois
Danny Anthrop, Purdue
Devon Cajuste, Stanford
Kivon Cartwright (TE), Colorado State
Jared Dangerfield, Western Kentucky
David Morgan II (TE), Texas-San Antonio
Hunter Sharp, Utah State

Offensive linemen
Siaosi Aiono (C), Utah
Jake Brendel (C), UCLA
Chase Farris (G), Ohio State
Marcus Henry (C), Boise State
Alex Huettel (G), Bowling Green
Ted Karras (OG), Illinois
Alex Lewis (OT), Nebraska
Lene Maiava (OT), Arizona
Tyler Marz (OT), Wisconsin
Stephane Nembot (OT), Colorado
Vi Teofilo (G), Arizona State

Defensive linemen
Alex Balducci (DT), Oregon
James Cowser (DE), Southern Utah
David Dean (DT), Virginia
Gerald Dixon, Jr. (DT), South Carolina
Tyrone Holmes (DE), Montana
Cory Johnson (DT), Kentucky
Bronson Kaufusi (DE), BYU
Luther Maddy (DT), Virginia Tech
David Onyemata (DE), Manitoba
Aziz Shittu (DE), Stanford

De'Vondre Campbell (OLB), Minnesota
Travis Feeney (OLB), Washington
Paul Gionni (OLB), Utah
Cory James (OLB), Colorado State
Antonio Longino (ILB), Arizona State
Anthony Sarao (ILB), USC
Aaron Wallace (OLB), UCLA

Defensive backs
V'Angelo Bentley (CB), Illinois
Briean Boddy-Calhoun (CB), Minnesota
Michael Caputo (S), Wisconsin
Lloyd Carrington (CB), Arizona State
Tevin Carter (S), Utah
Ken Crawley (CB), Colorado
Clayton Fejedelem (S), Illinois
Jamal Golden (S), Georgia Tech
Michael Jordan (CB), Missouri Western State
LeShaun Sims (CB), Southern Utah
R.J. Williamson (S), Michigan State

Taylor Bertolet (K), Texas A&M
Drew Kaser (P), Texas A&M


Coach: Charlie Weis

Blake Frohnapfel, UMass
Jake Rudock, Michigan
Joel Stave, Wisconsin

Running backs
Joshua Ferguson, Illinois
Devon Johnson, Marshall
Keenan Reynolds, Navy
Brandon Ross, Maryland

Robby Anderson, Temple
Chris Brown, Notre Dame
Kyle Carter (TE), Penn State
Cody Core, Ole Miss
Darion Griswold (TE), Arkansas State
Steven Scheu (TE), Vanderbilt
Rashawn Scott, Miami (Fla.)
Tajae Sharpe, UMass

Offensive linemen
Donavon Clark (G), Michigan State
Fahn Cooper (OT), Ole Miss
Parker Ehinger (G), Cincinnati
Taylor Fallin (OT), Memphis
Graham Glasgow (C), Michigan
Robert Kugler (C), Purdue
Keith Lumpkin (OT), Rutgers
Sean McEwen (C), University of Calgary
Brandon Shell (OT), South Carolina
Joe Thuney (G), N.C. State
Charles Vaillancourt (G), Laval

Defensive linemen
Trevon Coley (DT), Florida Atlantic
Javon Hargrave (DT), South Carolina State
Nile Lawrence-Stample (DT), Florida State
Dean Lowry (DE), Northwestern
Victor Ochi (DE), Stony Brook
Romeo Okwara (DE), Notre Dame
Mike Rose (DE), N.C. State
Anthony Zettel (DT), Penn State

Joe Bolden (ILB), Michigan
James Burgess (ILB), Louisville
Anthony Harrell (ILB), Florida
Darien Harris (OLB), Michigan State
Terrance Smith (OLB), Florida State
Antwione Williams (ILB), Georgia Southern

Defensive backs
Anthony Brown (CB), Purdue
Juston Burris (CB), N.C. State
Deon Bush (S), Miami (Fla.)
Jamie Byrd (S), South Florida
Cre'von Leblanc (CB), Florida Atlantic
Jordan Lomax (S), Iowa
David Mims II (CB), Texas State
Brian Poole (CB), Florida
Elijah Shumate (S), Notre Dame
Justin Simmons (S), Boston College
Andrew Williamson (S), Vanderbilt

John Lunsford (K), Liberty
Will Monday (P), Duke

For more information on the East-West Shrine Game, visit ShrineGame.com.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content