2015 Pro Bowl Draft Day 2: The selections

The second day of the NFL Pro Bowl draft is now complete! Wednesday's draft focused on the skill position players and many more. Take a look at whom Cris Carter and Michael Irvin selected for their Pro Bowl teams:

Team Irvin:

Captains: DeMarco Murray and Joe Haden

Team Carter:

Captains: J.J. Watt and Antonio Brown


Wide receivers

Running backs




Irvin: Luke Kuechly

Carter: C.J. Mosley

*Defensive ends/Outside linebackers *

Tight ends


Long snappers

Irvin: Jon Dorenbos*

Carter: L.P. LaDouceur *


Irvin: Jason Garrett

Carter: John Harbaugh

The 2015 Pro Bowl will take place Sunday, January 25, 2015, at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

* -- indicates player was assigned to his team, per Pro Bowl rules.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


See all the Action

Replay every game all season.