Skip to main content

Reaction to the Hall of Fame Class of 2017 enshrinement

The newest members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame were formally enshrined into football immortality on Saturday night.

Kenny Easley, Jason Taylor, Morten Andersen, Terrell Davis, LaDainian Tomlinson, Jerry Jones and Kurt Warner each were honored for their accomplishments in football in front of a crowd of thousands in Canton, Ohio.

Here's how the NFL world reacted to the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017:

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content