NFL playoff schedule released

Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 9

4:35 p.m. ET - Kansas City at Houston (ESPN/ABC)

8:15 p.m. ET - Pittsburgh at Cincinnati (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 10

1:05 p.m. ET - Seattle at Minnesota (NBC)

4:40 p.m. ET - Green Bay at Washington (FOX)

Divisional Weekend

Saturday, Jan. 16

4:35 p.m. ET - 3/4/5 at New England (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 17

1:05 p.m. ET - 4/5/6 at Carolina (FOX)

4:40 p.m. ET - 4/5/6 at Denver (CBS)

Championship Weekend

Sunday, Jan. 24

3:05pm ET - AFC Championship (CBS)

6:40pm ET - NFC Championship (FOX)

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


Get exclusive access to the offseason for $9.99

Go behind the scenes and watch the offseason like never before.