2016 Philadelphia Eagles regular season schedule

Philadelphia Eagles season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, Cleveland Browns, 1:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 19, at Chicago Bears (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Sep. 25, Pittsburgh Steelers, 1:00 PM, CBS


Oct. 9, at Detroit Lions, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 16, at Washington Redskins, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 23, Minnesota Vikings, 1:00 PM, FOX

Oct. 30, at Dallas Cowboys *, 8:30 PM, NBC

Nov. 6, at New York Giants, 1:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 13, Atlanta Falcons, 1:00 PM, FOX

Nov. 20, at Seattle Seahawks, 4:25 PM, CBS

Nov. 28, Green Bay Packers (Mon), 8:30 PM, ESPN

Dec. 4, at Cincinnati Bengals, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 11, Washington Redskins, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 18, at Baltimore Ravens, 1:00 PM, FOX

Dec. 22, New York Giants (Thu), 8:25 PM, NBC/NFLN/Twitter

Jan. 1, Dallas Cowboys, 1:00 PM, FOX

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


See all the Action

Replay every game all season.