2016 Houston Texans regular season schedule

Houston Texans season schedule (all times local by market of team)

Sep. 11, Chicago Bears, 12:00 PM, FOX

Sep. 18, Kansas City Chiefs, 12:00 PM, CBS

Sep. 22, at New England Patriots (Thu), 7:25 PM, CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Oct. 2, Tennessee Titans, 12:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 9, at Minnesota Vikings, 12:00 PM, CBS

Oct. 16, Indianapolis Colts *, 7:30 PM, NBC

Oct. 24, at Denver Broncos (Mon), 7:30 PM, ESPN

Oct. 30, Detroit Lions, 12:00 PM, FOX


Nov. 13, at Jacksonville Jaguars, 12:00 PM, CBS

Nov. 21, at Oakland Raiders (Mexico City (Mon)), 7:30 PM, ESPN

Nov. 27, San Diego Chargers, 12:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 4, at Green Bay Packers, 12:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 11, at Indianapolis Colts, 12:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 18, Jacksonville Jaguars, 12:00 PM, CBS

Dec. 24, Cincinnati Bengals (Sat), 7:25 PM, NFLN

Jan. 1, at Tennessee Titans, 12:00 PM, CBS

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content


See all the Action

Replay every game all season.