Pro Bowl  


2014 Pro Bowl: Complete roster

  • By
More Columns >

The NFL announced Friday the rosters for the 2014 Pro Bowl, which for the first time will be "Unconferenced" with players selected without regard to conference in voting by fans, coaches and players.

The first-ever Pro Bowl Draft will be nationally televised during a live three-hour primetime broadcast on NFL Network at 8 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014. Pro Football Hall of Famers Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders will serve as alumni team captains for their respective squads.

Pro Bowl Draft on NFL Network
The first-ever Pro Bowl Draft will be televised during a live three-hour broadcast on NFL Network at 8 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014. More ...

» See full Pro Bowl roster
» Pro Bowl coverage
» NFL Network schedule

The 2014 Pro Bowl will be played Jan. 26 and air live on NBC at 7 p.m. ET from Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii.


Quarterback: Tom Brady, Patriots; Drew Brees, Saints; Nick Foles, Eagles (replacement); Andrew Luck, Colts (replacement); Peyton Manning, Broncos (in Super Bowl); Cam Newton, Panthers; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Russell Wilson, Seahawks (in Super Bowl).

Wide receiver: Antonio Brown, Steelers; Dez Bryant, Cowboys; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals (replacement); Josh Gordon, Browns; A.J. Green, Bengals; Alshon Jeffery, Bears (injury replacement); DeSean Jackson, Eagles (injury replacement); Andre Johnson, Texans (injured, will not play); Calvin Johnson, Lions (injured, will not play); Brandon Marshall, Bears; Demaryius Thomas, Broncos (in Super Bowl).

Tackle: Branden Albert, Chiefs; Duane Brown, Texans (injury replacement); Jordan Gross, Panthers (replacement); Jason Peters, Eagles (injured, will not play); Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Joe Staley, 49ers (injured, will not play); Joe Thomas, Browns; Trent Williams, Redskins.

Guard: Jahri Evans, Saints; Ben Grubbs, Saints; Mike Iupati, 49ers; Logan Mankins, Patriots; Louis Vasquez, Broncos; Marshal Yanda, Ravens.

Center: Ryan Kalil, Panthers; Alex Mack, Browns; Nick Mangold, Jets (replacement); Mike Pouncey, Dolphins; Max Unger, Seahawks (in Super Bowl).

Tight end: Jordan Cameron, Browns; Vernon Davis, 49ers; Jimmy Graham, Saints; Julius Thomas, Broncos (in Super Bowl).

Running back: Jamaal Charles, Chiefs; Matt Forte, Bears; Frank Gore, 49ers; Eddie Lacy, Packers (injury replacement); Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks (in Super Bowl); LeSean McCoy, Eagles; Alfred Morris, Redskins (replacement); Adrian Peterson, Vikings (injured, will not play).

Fullback: Marcel Reece, Raiders; Mike Tolbert, Panthers.


Defensive end: Greg Hardy, Panthers; Cameron Jordan, Saints; Robert Quinn, Rams; Cameron Wake, Dolphins; J.J. Watt, Texans; Mario Williams, Bills.

Interior lineman: Jason Hatcher, Cowboys (replacement); Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers; Haloti Ngata, Ravens (personal reasons, will not play); Dontari Poe, Chiefs; Justin Smith, 49ers; Ndamukong Suh, Lions; Kyle Williams, Bills.

Outside linebacker: John Abraham, Cardinals; Ahmad Brooks, 49ers (injured, will not play); Tamba Hali, Chiefs; Justin Houston, Chiefs; Robert Mathis, Colts; Brian Orakpo, Redskins (replacement); Terrell Suggs, Ravens.

Inside/middle linebacker: NaVorro Bowman, 49ers; Vontaze Burfict, Bengals; Luke Kuechly, Panthers; Patrick Willis, 49ers.

Cornerback: Brandon Flowers, Chiefs; Brent Grimes, Dolphins; Joe Haden, Browns; Patrick Peterson, Cardinals; Darrelle Revis, Buccaneers; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Aqib Talib, Patriots; Alterraun Verner, Titans.

Free safety: Jairus Byrd, Bills; Antrel Rolle, Giants (replacement); Earl Thomas, Seahawks (in Super Bowl); Eric Weddle, Chargers.

Strong safety: Eric Berry, Chiefs; Kam Chancellor, Seahawks; Troy Polamalu, Steelers.

Special Teams

Long snapper: J.J. Jansen, Panthers; Matt Overton, Colts.

Punter: Brandon Fields, Dolphins; Johnny Hekker, Rams.

Placekicker: Stephen Gostkowski, Patriots; (replacement) Matt Prater, Broncos (in Super Bowl); Justin Tucker, Ravens.

Punt returner: Dexter McCluster, Chiefs; Cordarrelle Patterson, Vikings (replaced Antonio Brown at secondary position)

Special teamer: Justin Bethel, Cardinals; Matthew Slater, Patriots.



The previous element was an advertisement.

NFL Shop