Skip to main content

Complete list of 'NFL Honors' award winners

Saturday night celebrated another year of excellence in the NFL, with Super Bowl LIV less than 24 hours away.

Here is the complete list of winners from NFL Honors celebrating accomplishments from the 2019 season:

» Pepsi Rookie of the Year:San Francisco 49ers defensive end Nick Bosa

» FedEx Air and Ground Players of the Year:Baltimore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson (Air) and Tennessee Titans running back Derrick Henry (Ground)

» AP Offensive Player of the Year:New Orleans Saints wide receiver Michael Thomas

» Anything But Ordinary Player of the Year presented by Microsoft Surface:Arizona Cardinals wide receiver Larry Fitzgerald

» Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2020: Safety Steve Atwater, wide receiver Isaac Bruce, guard Steve Hutchinson, running back Edgerrin James and safety Troy Polamalu

» Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Washington Redskins running back Adrian Peterson

» AP Assistant Coach of the Year:Baltimore Ravens offensive coordinator Greg Roman

» Bridgestone Clutch Performance Play of the Year:Miami Dolphins' "Mountaineer Shot," as punter Matt Haack threw a trick play shovel pass touchdown to kicker Jason Sanders

» Deacon Jones Award:Tampa Bay Buccaneers DE Shaquil Barrett

» Bud Light Celly of the Year:Seattle Seahawks wide receiving corps for NSYNC "Bye Bye Bye" dance

» Don Shula High School Coach of the Year Award:Matt Land, Dalton High School (Dalton, Ga.)

» Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year:  Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes in Week 2 vs. Raiders

» Daily Fantasy Player of the Year presented by DraftKings:Carolina Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content