Skip to main content

AP NFL Offensive Player Voting

NEW YORK (AP) -Voting for the 2011 NFL Offensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Drew Brees, QB, New Orleans, 43

Aaron Rodgers, QB, Green Bay 7

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.