San Francisco 49ers Tickets - 2014 Season

San Francisco 49ers Box Office

Phone: 415-GO-49ERS| Ticket Options

San Francisco 49ers

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the 49ers?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P2 Sun, Aug 17 Denver Broncos 4:00 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
P3 Sun, Aug 24 San Diego Chargers 4:00 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 14 Chicago Bears 8:30 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Sep 28 Philadelphia Eagles 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 05 Kansas City Chiefs 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 02 St. Louis Rams 4:05 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 23 Washington Redskins 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Thu, Nov 27 Seattle Seahawks 8:30 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
16 Sat, Dec 20 San Diego Chargers 4:30 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Dec 28 Arizona Cardinals 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P1 Thu, Aug 07 Baltimore Ravens 7:30 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Houston Texans 8:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
1 Sun, Sep 07 Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
3 Sun, Sep 21 Arizona Cardinals 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium More Info
6 Mon, Oct 13 St. Louis Rams 8:30 PM ET Edward Jones Dome More Info
7 Sun, Oct 19 Denver Broncos 8:30 PM ET Sports Authority Field at Mile High More Info
10 Sun, Nov 09 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
11 Sun, Nov 16 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 07 Oakland Raiders 4:25 PM ET O.co Coliseum More Info
15 Sun, Dec 14 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15