New York Jets Tickets - 2015 Season

New York Jets Box Office

Phone: 800-469-JETS (5387)| Ticket Options

Be a part of the 2012 season and cheer on your New York Jets live at a game. You won't want to miss out on an exciting season at MetLife Stadium. To join the Jets, contact a Stadium Specialist today by calling 800-469-JETS (5387) or emailing tickets@newyorkjets.com.

New York Jets

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Jets?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
PRE2 Fri, Aug 21 Atlanta Falcons 7:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
PRE4 Thu, Sep 03 Philadelphia Eagles 7:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets
1 Sun, Sep 13 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 27 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 18 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 08 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
10 Thu, Nov 12 Buffalo Bills 8:25 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 29 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 13 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 27 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
PRE1 Thu, Aug 13 Detroit Lions 7:30 PM ET Ford Field More Info
PRE3 Sat, Aug 29 New York Giants Giants 7:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
2 Mon, Sep 21 Indianapolis Colts 8:30 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
4 Sun, Oct 04 Miami Dolphins 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium More Info
7 Sun, Oct 25 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
8 Sun, Nov 01 Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM ET O.co Coliseum More Info
11 Sun, Nov 22 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
13 Sun, Dec 06 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
15 Sat, Dec 19 Dallas Cowboys 8:25 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
17 Sun, Jan 03 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15