Miami Dolphins Tickets - 2016 Season

Miami Dolphins Box Office

Phone: 888-FINS-TIX| Ticket Options

Miami Dolphins

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Dolphins?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
3 Sun, Sep 25 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 09 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 16 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 23 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 06 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 27 San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 11 Arizona Cardinals 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 01 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Sun Life Stadium Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
1 Sun, Sep 11 Seattle Seahawks 4:05 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
2 Sun, Sep 18 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
4 Thu, Sep 29 Cincinnati Bengals 8:25 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
10 Sun, Nov 13 San Diego Chargers 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
11 Sun, Nov 20 Los Angeles Rams 4:05 PM ET Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum More Info
13 Sun, Dec 04 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
15 Sat, Dec 17 New York Jets Jets 8:25 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
16 Sat, Dec 24 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement