Kansas City Chiefs Tickets - 2016 Season

Kansas City Chiefs Box Office

Phone: 816-920-9300| Ticket Options

Kansas City Chiefs

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Chiefs?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
1 Sun, Sep 11 San Diego Chargers 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 25 New York Jets Jets 4:25 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 23 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
9 Sun, Nov 06 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 20 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
14 Thu, Dec 08 Oakland Raiders 8:25 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 18 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 25 Denver Broncos 8:30 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 18 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
4 Sun, Oct 02 Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
6 Sun, Oct 16 Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM ET Oakland Coliseum More Info
8 Sun, Oct 30 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
10 Sun, Nov 13 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 27 Denver Broncos 4:25 PM ET Sports Authority Field at Mile High More Info
13 Sun, Dec 04 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
17 Sun, Jan 01 San Diego Chargers 4:25 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement