Cleveland Browns Tickets - 2015 Season

Cleveland Browns Box Office

Phone: 440-824-3434| Buy Browns Tickets

Cleveland Browns

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Browns?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2015 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
2 Sun, Sep 20 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 27 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 18 Denver Broncos 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Nov 01 Arizona Cardinals 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
12 Mon, Nov 30 Baltimore Ravens 8:30 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 06 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 13 San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 03 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium Buy Tickets
2015 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
1 Sun, Sep 13 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
4 Sun, Oct 04 San Diego Chargers 4:05 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
5 Sun, Oct 11 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
7 Sun, Oct 25 St. Louis Rams 1:00 PM ET Edward Jones Dome More Info
9 Thu, Nov 05 Cincinnati Bengals 8:25 PM ET Paul Brown Stadium More Info
10 Sun, Nov 15 Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM ET Heinz Field More Info
15 Sun, Dec 20 Seattle Seahawks 4:05 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
16 Sun, Dec 27 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Arrowhead Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15