Chicago Bears Tickets - 2014 Season

Chicago Bears Box Office

Phone: 888-79-BEARS| Ticket Options

Chicago Bears

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Bears?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Fri, Aug 08 Philadelphia Eagles 8:00 PM ET Soldier Field
P2 Thu, Aug 14 Jacksonville Jaguars 8:00 PM ET Soldier Field
1 Sun, Sep 07 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field
4 Sun, Sep 28 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 19 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 16 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 23 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
14 Thu, Dec 04 Dallas Cowboys 8:25 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Mon, Dec 15 New Orleans Saints 8:30 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 21 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P3 Fri, Aug 22 Seattle Seahawks 10:00 PM ET CenturyLink Field
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Cleveland Browns 8:00 PM ET FirstEnergy Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 14 San Francisco 49ers 8:30 PM ET Levi's Stadium
3 Mon, Sep 22 New York Jets Jets 8:30 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
5 Sun, Oct 05 Carolina Panthers 1:00 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
6 Sun, Oct 12 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
8 Sun, Oct 26 New England Patriots 1:00 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
10 Sun, Nov 09 Green Bay Packers 8:30 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
13 Thu, Nov 27 Detroit Lions 12:30 PM ET Ford Field More Info
17 Sun, Dec 28 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15