Arizona Cardinals Tickets - 2016 Season

Arizona Cardinals Box Office

Phone: 602-379-0102| Ticket Options

Arizona Cardinals

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Cardinals?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Fri, Aug 12 Oakland Raiders 10:00 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium
P4 Thu, Sep 01 Denver Broncos 9:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium
1 Sun, Sep 11 New England Patriots 8:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 18 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Oct 02 Los Angeles Rams 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
6 Mon, Oct 17 New York Jets Jets 8:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 23 Seattle Seahawks 8:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 13 San Francisco 49ers 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 04 Washington Redskins 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 18 New Orleans Saints 4:05 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P2 Fri, Aug 19 San Diego Chargers 9:00 PM ET Qualcomm Stadium More Info
P3 Sun, Aug 28 Houston Texans 4:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
3 Sun, Sep 25 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET Ralph Wilson Stadium More Info
5 Thu, Oct 06 San Francisco 49ers 8:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium More Info
8 Sun, Oct 30 Carolina Panthers 4:25 PM ET Bank of America Stadium More Info
11 Sun, Nov 20 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET U.S. Bank Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 27 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM ET Georgia Dome More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET New Miami Stadium More Info
16 Sat, Dec 24 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field More Info
17 Sun, Jan 01 Los Angeles Rams 4:25 PM ET Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum More Info
The next object is an advertisement