Team Yearbook: 2009 Texans

2009 went down as the Houston Texans first winning season in franchise history. Head coach Gary Kubiak's squad bounced back from a 5-7 start to finish 9-7, establishing a core group of young stars like Matt Schaub, Andre Johnson and Brian Cushing. Proving 2009 truly was a "Breakthrough Season."