Skip to main content

NFL announces playoff game schedule for Divisional Round

The NFL announced the playoff schedule for the Divisional Round on Sunday following the conclusion of the Saints' 21-9 wild-card win over the Bears.

Following Super Wild Card Weekend, next week will mark the first playoff test for the top-seeded and defending Super Bowl Champion Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC and the top-seeded Green Bay Packers in the NFC.

Below is the full schedule for next weekend's slate of games:

Saturday, Jan. 16

  • NFC No. 6 seed Los Angeles Rams at NFC No. 1 seed Green Bay Packers, 4:35 p.m. ET (FOX, FOX Deportes)
  • AFC No. 5 seed Baltimore Ravens at AFC No. 2 seed Buffalo Bills, 8:15 p.m. ET (NBC, Universo)

Sunday, Jan. 17

  • AFC No. 6 seed Cleveland Browns at AFC No. 1 seed Kansas City Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. ET (CBS, CBS All Access, ESPN Deportes)
  • NFC No. 5 seed Tampa Bay Buccaneers at NFC No. 2 seed New Orleans Saints, 6:40 p.m. ET (FOX, FOX Deportes)

Related Content