New York Giants Franchise

2003 - DE Osi Umenyiora 2nd; OT David Diehl 5th.

2004 - G Chris Snee 4th.

2005 - CB Corey Webster 2nd; DE Justin Tuck 3rd; RB Brandon Jacobs 4th.

2006 - LB Mathias Kiwanuka 1st.

2007 - CB Aaron Ross 1st; LB Zak DeOssie 4th; RB Ahmad Bradshaw 7th.

2008 - S Kenny Phillips 1st; WR Mario Mannigham 3rd.

2009 - WR Hakeem Nicks 1st; WR Ramses Barden 3rd-A; TE Travis Beckum 3rd-B.

2010 - DE Jason Pierre-Paul 1st; DT Linval Joseph 2nd; G Mitch Petrus 5th.

2011 - CB Prince Amukamara 1st; WR Jerrel Jernigan 3rd; OT James Brewer 4th; LB Greg Jones 6th-A; S Tyler Sash 6th-B; LB Jacquian Williams 6th-C; RB Da'Rel Scott 7th.

2005 - LB Chase Blackburn.

2007 - DE Dave Tollefson; RB D.J. Ware.

2009 - TE Bear Pascoe.

2010 - TE Jake Ballard; CB Will Blackmon; C Jim Cordle; WR Victor Cruz; S Deon Grant; RB Henry Hynoski; S Antrel Rolle.

2011 - C David Baas; QB David Carr; LB Mark Herzlich; DT Jimmy Kennedy; S Derrick Martin; LB Spencer Paysinger; DE Justin Trattou; OT Tony Ugoh; P Steve Weatherford.

2005 - OT Kareem McKenzie (N.Y. Jets).

2009 - DT Rocky Bernard (Seattle); LB Michael Boley (Seattle); DT Chris Canty (Dallas).

2007 - G Kevin Boothe (Oakland).

2010 - WR Devin Thomas (Carolina).

2004 - QB Eli Manning (San Diego) for QB Philip Rivers, 2004 third-round draft pick, 2005 first- and fifth-round draft picks.

2007 - K Lawrence Tynes (Kansas City) for a 2008 conditional draft pick.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.