New England Patriots Franchise

1999 - RB Kevin Faulk 2nd.

2000 - QB Tom Brady 6th-B.

2001 - OT Matt Light 2nd.

2004 - NT Vince Wilfork 1st-A.

2005 - G Logan Mankins 1st.

2006 - K Stephen Gostkowski 4th-B.

2008 - LB Jerod Mayo 1st; WR Matthew Slater 5th.

2009 - S Patrick Chung 2nd-A; DT Ron Brace 2nd-B; OT Sebastian Vollmer 2nd-D; WR Julian Edelman 7th-A.

2010 - CB Devin McCourty 1st; TE Rob Gronkowski 2nd-A; LB Brandon Spikes 2nd-C; TE Aaron Hernandez 4thn; P Zoltan Mesko 5th; DE Brandon Deaderick 7th-B.

2011 - OT Nate Solder 1st; RB Shane Vereen 2nd-B; RB Stevan Ridley 3rd-A; QB Ryan Mallett 3rd-B; OT Marcus Cannon 5th-A; CB Malcolm Williams 7th.

2008 - G Dan Connolly; RB BenJarvus Green-Ellis; LB Gary Guyton; C Ryan Wendell.

2009 - CB Kyle Arrington; QB Brian Hoyer; LB Rob Ninkovich; DT Gerard Warren.

2011 - C Danny Aiken; DE Mark Andderson; DE Shaun Ellis; S James Ihedigbo; DB Nate Jones; LB Niko Koutouvides; G Nick McDonald; CB Antwaun Molden; S Sterling Moore; RB Lousaka Polite; G Donald Thomas; WR Tiquan Underwood; G Brian Waters.

2011 - CB Antwaun Molden (Houston)

2007 - WR Wes Welker (Miami) for 2007 second- and seventh-round draft picks.

2010 - WR Deion Branch (Seattle) for 2011 fourth-round draft pick; LB Tracy White (Philadelphia) for a 2012 late-round draft pick.

2011 - WR Chad Ochocinco (Cincinnati) for a 2012 fifth-round draft pick and a 2013 sixth- round draft pick.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.