Skip to main content

Inactive players for Ravens, 49ers in Super Bowl XLVII

The inactive players for Super Bowl XLVII have been announced for Sunday's game between the Baltimore Ravens and the San Francisco 49ers.

For the Ravens: Cornerback Asa Jackson, safety Omar Brown, cornerback Chris Johnson, linebacker Adrian Hamilton, offensive lineman Ramon Harewood, wide receiver Deonte Thompson and defensive tackle Bryan Hall were listed as inactive.

For the 49ers: Quarterback Scott Tolzien, safety Trenton Robinson, running back Jewel Hampton, linebacker Cam Johnson, defensive tackle Tony Jerod-Eddie, guard Joe Looney and nose tackle Ian Williams.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.