eBay Moments of Victory, season collection

There were many different winning moments in the NFL in 2007. From the Giants win in Super Bowl XLII, to Jason Elam's winning field goal in Buffalo early in the season, relive them in eBay's Winning Moments.

  [New York Giants](/teams/newyorkgiants/profile?team=NYG) pulled off one of the most shocking victories in 
  [Super Bowl](http://www.nfl.com/superbowl/47) history. 
  [Patriots](/teams/newenglandpatriots/profile?team=NE) and 
  [Giants](/teams/newyorkgiants/profile?team=NYG) advance to Super Bowl XLII. 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) and 
  [Giants](/teams/newyorkgiants/profile?team=NYG) pull off road upsets to advance to the championship round. 
  [Packers](/teams/greenbaypackers/profile?team=GB) weathered a snowstorm and the 
  [Seahawks](/teams/seattleseahawks/profile?team=SEA), while the 
  [Patriots](/teams/newenglandpatriots/profile?team=NE) held off Jacksonville to advance. 
   LT's touchdown and 
  [Eli Manning](/player/elimanning/2505996/profile)'s pass to Amani Toomer leads Bolts and 
  [Jaguars](/teams/jacksonvillejaguars/profile?team=JAC) collapse but rally, and the 
  [Seahawks](/teams/seattleseahawks/profile?team=SEA) spank the 'Skins to advance. 

Tom Brady and Randy Moss make history in a win over the Giants.

Tom Brady throws three touchdowns to lead the Patriots over the Miami Dolphins.

Phil Dawson had a pair of snow drapped field goals to help lead the Browns to a win over Buffalo.

   LaDainian Tomlinson races 16-yards in overtime for the 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD)' moment of victory. 
   Luke Lawton caught a 1-yard shovel pass from 
  [Peyton Manning](/player/peytonmanning/2501863/profile) to lead the 
   Dwight Smith had a 93-yard interception return to lead the 
  [Vikings](/teams/minnesotavikings/profile?team=MIN) past the 
  [Browns](/teams/clevelandbrowns/profile?team=CLE) defeat the 
  [Ravens](/teams/baltimoreravens/profile?team=BAL) on overtime field goal after 
  [Phil Dawson](/player/phildawson/2500351/profile)'s banged in a 51-yarder at the end of regulation. 

Ben Roethlisberger had a 30-yard touchdown run to lead the Steelers over the Browns.

Vikings running back Adrian Peterson breaks the NFL single-game rushing record against the Chargers.

   California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger thanks San Diego fire fighters prior to the 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) victory. 
  [Rob Bironas](/player/robbironas/2504934/profile) kicked eight field goals to lead the 
  [Titans](/teams/tennesseetitans/profile?team=TEN) past the 
   Kevin Curtis had a long touchdown reception as the 
  [Eagles](/teams/philadelphiaeagles/profile?team=PHI) win at the 
  [New York Jets](/teams/newyorkjets/profile?team=NYJ). 
   Kris Brown kicked a 57-yard field goal to lead the 
  [Texans](/teams/houstontexans/profile?team=HOU) over the 

Tony Romo's scramble against St. Louis helped lead the Cowboys to victory.

   Brett Favre leads the 
  [Packers](/teams/greenbaypackers/profile?team=GB) past the 
  [Chargers](/teams/sandiegochargers/profile?team=SD) with a TD pass to Donald Driver, tying Dan Marino's all-time mark. 
   Three games were decided by a field goal, including two games in overtime. 
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.