Skip to main content

Complete list of 'NFL Honors' award winners

Saturday night celebrated another year of excellence in the NFL, with Super Bowl LII less than 24 hours away.

Here is the complete list of winners from NFL Honors celebrating accomplishments from the 2017 season:

» Pepsi Rookie of the Year:New Orleans Saints RB Alvin Kamara

» FedEx Air and Ground Players of the Year:Philadelphia Eagles QB Carson Wentz; Los Angeles Rams RB Todd Gurley

» Game Changer Award presented by Secret: Sam Gordon

» Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2018: Bobby Beathard, general manager; Robert Brazile, LB; Brian Dawkins, S; Jerry Kramer, G; Ray Lewis, LB; Randy Moss, WR; Terrell Owens, WR; Brian Urlacher, LB

» Offensive Line of the Year: Philadelphia Eagles

» Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award:Carolina Panthers LB Luke Kuechly

» Castrol Edge Clutch Performer of the Year:New Orleans Saints QB Drew Brees

» Bridgestone Elite Peformance Play of the Year:The Minnesota Miracle

» Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year Award:Rob Garrett, Crenshaw High School

» Greatness on the Road Award:Houston Texans QB Deshaun Watson

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content