AP NFL Coach of the Year Voting

NEW YORK (AP) -The voting for the 2011 NFL Coach of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Jim Harbaugh, San Francisco 45

Mike McCarthy, Green Bay 3

John Fox, Denver 2

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

See all the Action

Replay every game all season.