Washington Redskins Tickets - 2014 Season

Washington Redskins Box Office

Phone: 301-276-6800| Ticket Options

Washington Redskins

Buy 2014 Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Redskins?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2014 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
P1 Thu, Aug 07 New England Patriots 7:30 PM ET FedExField
P2 Mon, Aug 18 Cleveland Browns 8:00 PM ET FedExField
2 Sun, Sep 14 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
4 Thu, Sep 25 New York Giants Giants 8:25 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
5 Mon, Oct 06 Seattle Seahawks 8:30 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 19 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 16 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 07 St. Louis Rams 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
16 Sat, Dec 20 Philadelphia Eagles 4:30 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Dec 28 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets
2014 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
P3 Sat, Aug 23 Baltimore Ravens 7:30 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
P4 Thu, Aug 28 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 PM ET Raymond James Stadium More Info
1 Sun, Sep 07 Houston Texans 1:00 PM ET NRG Stadium More Info
3 Sun, Sep 21 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field More Info
6 Sun, Oct 12 Arizona Cardinals 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium More Info
8 Mon, Oct 27 Dallas Cowboys 8:30 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
9 Sun, Nov 02 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET TCF Bank Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 23 San Francisco 49ers 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium More Info
13 Sun, Nov 30 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Stadium More Info
15 Sun, Dec 14 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement
NFL News
CONTENT
15