Washington Redskins Tickets - 2016 Season

Washington Redskins Box Office

Phone: 301-276-6800| Ticket Options

Washington Redskins

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Redskins?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
1 Mon, Sep 12 Pittsburgh Steelers 7:10 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 18 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Oct 02 Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 16 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
10 Sun, Nov 13 Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 20 Green Bay Packers 8:30 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Mon, Dec 19 Carolina Panthers 8:30 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 01 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET FedExField Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
3 Sun, Sep 25 New York Giants Giants 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
5 Sun, Oct 09 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM ET M&T Bank Stadium More Info
7 Sun, Oct 23 Detroit Lions 1:00 PM ET Ford Field More Info
8 Sun, Oct 30 Cincinnati Bengals 9:30 AM ET Wembley Stadium More Info
12 Thu, Nov 24 Dallas Cowboys 4:30 PM ET AT&T Stadium More Info
13 Sun, Dec 04 Arizona Cardinals 4:25 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET Lincoln Financial Field More Info
16 Sat, Dec 24 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM ET Soldier Field More Info
The next object is an advertisement