Seattle Seahawks Tickets - 2016 Season

Seattle Seahawks Box Office

Phone: 888-NFL-HAWK| Visit the box office | Reserve Season Tickets

Seattle Seahawks

Buy Tickets

This is your one-stop shop for all your NFL ticketing needs! Want to reach any of the league's 32 ticket offices? Looking to purchase tickets from other fans? Just click the links below to get started.

Now you can also buy or sell tickets on NFL.com through our Ticket Exchange, the official ticket exchange marketplace of the National Football League. It is the only NFL-approved online ticket destination where NFL fans can purchase tickets directly from other fans. Buying tickets on the Ticket Exchange, powered by Ticketmaster, is easy, and with email delivery, you'll receive your tickets right away. It's a safe and legitimate way to buy seats from other fans, and if you don't see the tickets you'd like, keep checking back as new tickets could become available at any time. Help me Choose

Why buy Tickets from the Seahawks?

  • Buying Tickets from the club gives you the best value

Why Buy Tickets from Ticket Holders?

  • If tickets are SOLD OUT, you could find some available through ticket holders
  • If you want a specific seat or view in the stadium that is no longer available

2016 Home Games
  Buy from
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium Box Office OR Ticket Holders
1 Sun, Sep 11 Miami Dolphins 4:05 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 25 San Francisco 49ers 4:05 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 16 Atlanta Falcons 4:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
9 Mon, Nov 07 Buffalo Bills 8:30 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 20 Philadelphia Eagles 4:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 04 Carolina Panthers 8:30 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
15 Thu, Dec 15 Los Angeles Rams 8:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
16 Sat, Dec 24 Arizona Cardinals 4:25 PM ET CenturyLink Field Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
2016 Away Games
 
Wk Date Matchup Time Stadium
2 Sun, Sep 18 Los Angeles Rams 4:05 PM ET Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum More Info
4 Sun, Oct 02 New York Jets Jets 1:00 PM ET MetLife Stadium More Info
7 Sun, Oct 23 Arizona Cardinals 8:30 PM ET University of Phoenix Stadium More Info
8 Sun, Oct 30 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM ET Mercedes-Benz Superdome More Info
10 Sun, Nov 13 New England Patriots 8:30 PM ET Gillette Stadium More Info
12 Sun, Nov 27 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:05 PM ET Raymond James Stadium More Info
14 Sun, Dec 11 Green Bay Packers 4:25 PM ET Lambeau Field More Info
17 Sun, Jan 01 San Francisco 49ers 4:25 PM ET Levi's Stadium More Info
The next object is an advertisement